DATA BASE WITH THE ROMANIAN MEMBERS OF MONITORING COMMITTEE FOR INTERREG V-A ROMANIA-BULGARIA

Crt.	Members	Member
<mark>no.</mark> 1	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Administration (MA Interreg V-A Romania- Bulgaria Programme)	Iulia HERTZOG - Vice - Chair
2	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Administration (MA for Administrative Capacity Programme 2014-2020)	Carmen Elena DOBROTA
3	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Administration (MA for Regional Operational Programme 2014-2020)	Luiza RADU
4	Ministry of Environment and Waters	Marisanda PIRIIANU
5	Ministry of European Funds (MA for Human Capital Operational Programme)	Vadimir ROVINTESCU
6	Ministry of European Funds (MA for Large Infrastructure Operational Programme)	Petruta BARON
7	Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development	Aurelia STAN
8	South East Regional Development Agency	Luiza TIGANUS
9	South Muntenia Regional Development Agency	Liviu Gabriel MUSAT
10	South West Oltenia Regional Development Agency	Marilena ALECU
11	Mehedinti County Council	Silvia Iuliana TRANCA
12	Dolj County Council	Ion PRIOTEASA
13	Olt County Council	Marius OPRESCU
14	Teleorman County Council	Ionel Danut CRISTESCU
15	Giurgiu County Council	Lucian COZOREL
16	Calarasi County Council	Eduard GRAMA
17	Constanta County Council	Claudiu Iorga PALAZ
18	Foundation Living Nature (NGO environment)	Gabriel SEBE
19	Constanta Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Shipping and Agriculture (NGO business)	Ion Danut JUGANARU
20	National Council for Combating Discrimination	Tatiana SANDU
21	Romanian Government/Department for Interethnic Relations	Monica PRESECAN

DATA BASE WITH THE BULGARIAN MEMBERS OF MONITORING COMMITTEE FOR INTERREG V-A ROMANIA-BULGARIA Crt. Members Member no. Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works Denitsa NIKOLOVA - CHAIR 2018 Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works (DG "Territorial cooperation management" - NA 1 Mariya KRASTEVA for INTERREG V-A Romania-Bulgaria) Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works (Road Infrastructure Agency) 2 Hristo PETROV Ministry of Interior (Directorate General "Fire Safety and Civil Protection") 3 Julian GRANCHAROV 4 Ministry of Environment and Water Margarita STOIKOVA 5 Council of Ministers Administration Angel SIRAKOV Vidin District Administration 6 Silvia STREZOVA 7 Montana District Administration Rosen BELCHEV 8 Vratsa District Administration Miroslav KOMITSKI Pleven District Administration 9 Miroslav PETROV Veliko Tarnovo District Administration 10 Liubomira POPOVA Ruse District Administration Galin GRIGOROV 11 12 Silistra District Administration Ivelin STATEV 13 Dobrich District Administration Krasimir KIRILOV National Association of Municipalities in the Republic of Bulgaria Plamen STOILOV 14 Confederation of Employers and Industrialists in Bulgaria Georgi STOEV 15 Employers' organization Bulgarian Industrial Capital Association Dobrin IVANOV Confederation of independent trade unions in Bulgaria Plamen NANKOV Employee's organization 16 Confederation of labour "Podkrepa" Veselin MITOV Medical University Pleven Teodora VALOVA Academic circle -(one voting University of Ruse Hristo BELOEV 17 member on rotation basis) University of Veliko Tarnovo Georgi KAMARASHEV Academy of Economics, Svishtov Margarita BOGDANOVA Centre for Environmental Information and Education Daniel POPOV 18 NGO environment "Earth Forever"Association Georgi YORDANOV NGO regional development - Association of Danube municipalities Strahil KARAPCHANSKI 19 NGO business - Bulgarian Association of Regional Development Agencies Nesrin DONEVA 20 Diana INJOVA Commission for Protection against Discrimination/National Council for the Integration of Persons with 21 Ana DZHUMALIEVA Disabilities